Darienne Spradling

Dariqueen,
I want you to know that I have not abandoned you, or left you in any way. I was forced out of your life,
by things beyond my control – as  you well know. Why is your mom so mad at me? I love you. I wish you
were my own daughter, so that I would have a legal way to see you. Always remember, I love you and
WANT you in my life. I will help you in any way possible. If you are EVER in trouble, CALL ME.
Darienne, you know as well as I do, that I would NEVER do what your mom accused me of. Always
remember, I am not mad at you. I hold nothing against you. You can call me any time. Dariqueen, there
is NO legal reason why you cannot or should not call me. You will NOT get me into trouble. There is
no restraining order. Cell # 918-361-1729 or find me in the phone book:   I have the same number you
used to call every day. Use your math skills: I have saved $10 a week for you, ever since that
dreadful day. That money is yours. CALL ME!

One day, Darienne – soon – you will go back  to church will me again! 
Your best friend -and father figure – Lyle E Cooper

P.S.  More here:  http://lecoope.blogspot.com/2008/12/dariqueen.html

P.P. S. Darienne, if you ever read this, please, leave a comment. And look down for your photo! : -))

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

